Farm Template (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Field ID
zh: 字段ID

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Default Value
zh: 默认值

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Add template
zh: 添加模板

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: Text area
zh: 文本域

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Field description
zh: 字段描述

en: Edit template
zh: 编辑模板

en: Default values
zh: 缺省值

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Hide label
zh: 隐藏标签

en: Datetime
zh: 日期时间

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自动完成文本字段。

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方设置

en: No fields.
zh: 没有字段。

en: Target entity type
zh: 目标实体类型

en: Widget type machine name
zh: 微件类型的机器名
