farmOS_land_drawing_tool (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Other
ko: 기타
