Ultimate Slider (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
