Fastly (4.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: None
zh: 無

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Connection timeout
zh: 連線逾時

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Account settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Timeout in seconds
zh: 超時 (秒)
