Fasttoggle (4.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Not promoted
ko: 홍보하지 않기

en: Not sticky
ko: 고정 풀기

en: Make sticky
ko: 끈적이
