Fasttoggle (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: block
ko: 블록

en: published
ko: 공개

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: publish
ko: 게시

en: not sticky
ko: 끈적이 아님

en: sticky
ko: 끈적이

en: not promoted
ko: 홍보하지 않기

en: promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: disable
ko: 사용안함
