Fasttoggle (8.x-3.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Label style
zh: 標籤樣式

en: Status (reflects the current state, e.g. "published", "active")
zh: 狀態 (顯示目前的狀態，例如： "已發佈"，"使用中")

en: Action (shows what happens upon a click, e.g. "unpublish", "block")
zh: 動作 (顯示點擊後會發生什麼事，例如："不發佈", "中止")

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表
