Facebook Filter (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Filters content in preparation for display.
ko: 콘텐츠를 표시하기 전에 필터를 적용합니다.
