Facebook Instant Articles (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: None
zh: 无

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Source URL
zh: 原始链接

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Source type
zh: 源类型

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Unordered
zh: 末排序

en: Ordered
zh: 已排序

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Margin
zh: 外边距

en: Column width
zh: 列宽

en: Analytics
zh: 分析

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Page ID
zh: 页面ID

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 链接到被引用的实体

en: Ad Type
zh: 广告类型
