Facebook Instant Articles (8.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: About
ko: 소개

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Link to the referenced entity
ko: 참조된 개체 링크

en: Rendered as @mode
ko: @mode처럼 랜더링함

en: REST export
ko: REST 내보내기
