Facebook Page Plugin (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어 (Arabic)

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: Korean
ko: 한국어 (Korean)

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어 (Bulgarian)

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어 (Croatian)

en: Czech
ko: 체코어 (Czech)

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어 (Danish)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어 (Finnish)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어 (Greek)

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어 (Hebrew)

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어 (Hungarian)

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어 (Indonesian)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어 (Romanian)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어 (Slovak)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어 (Swedish)

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어 (Turkish)

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어 (Lithuanian)

en: Somali
ko: 소말리아어 (Somali)

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어 (Hindi)

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어 (Catalan)

en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리칸스어 (Afrikaans)

en: Akan
ko: 아칸어 (Akan)

en: Amharic
ko: 암라하어 (Amharic)

en: Assamese
ko: 아샘어 (Assamese)

en: Aymara
ko: 아이마라어 (Aymara)

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔어 (Azerbaijani)

en: Belarusian
ko: 벨로루시어 (Belarusian)

en: Bengali
ko: 벵골어 (Bengali)

en: Breton
ko: 브르타뉴어 (Breton)

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어 (Bosnian)

en: Corsican
ko: 코르시카어 (Corsican)

en: Welsh
ko: 웨일스어 (Welsh)

en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토어 (Esperanto)

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어 (Estonian)

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어 (Basque)

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어 (Persian)

en: Fulah
ko: 풀라어 (Fulah)

en: Frisian
ko: 프리슬란드어 (Frisian)

en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드어 (Irish)

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어 (Galician)

en: Guarani
ko: 과라니어 (Guarani)

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트어 (Gujarati)

en: Hausa
ko: 하우사어 (Hausa)

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어 (Armenian)

en: Igbo
ko: 이그보어 (Igbo)

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어 (Icelandic)

en: Javanese
ko: 자바어 (Javanese)

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지야어 (Georgian)

en: Kazakh
ko: 카자흐어 (Kazakh)

en: Kannada
ko: 카나다어 (Kannada)

en: Latin
ko: 라틴어 (Latin)

en: Lingala
ko: 링갈라어 (Lingala)

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어 (Latvian)

en: Malagasy
ko: 마다가스카르어 (Malagasy)

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어 (Macedonian)

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어 (Malayalm)

en: Mongolian
ko: 몽고어 (Mongolian)

en: Marathi
ko: 마라티어 (Marathi)

en: Malay
ko: 말레이어 (Malay)

en: Maltese
ko: 몰타어 (Maltese)

en: Burmese
ko: 버마어 (Burmese)

en: Nepali
ko: 네팔어 (Nepali)

en: Oriya
ko: 오리야어 (Oriya)

en: Punjabi
ko: 펀자브어 (Punjabi)

en: Pashto
ko: 파슈토어 (Pashto)

en: Quechua
ko: 케추아어 (Quechua)

en: Kinyarwanda
ko: 르완다어 (Kinyarwanda)

en: Sanskrit
ko: 산스크리트어 (Sanskrit)

en: Sardinian
ko: 사르디니아어 (Sardinian)

en: Sinhala
ko: 싱할라어 (Sinhala)

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어 (Slovenian)

en: Shona
ko: 쇼나어 (Shona)

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어 (Albanian)

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어 (Serbian)

en: Swahili
ko: 스와힐리어 (Swahili)

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어 (Tamil)

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어 (Telugu)

en: Tajik
ko: 타지크어 (Tajik)

en: Thai
ko: 태국어 (Thai)

en: Turkmen
ko: 투르크멘어 (Turkmen)

en: Tatar
ko: 타타르어 (Tatar)

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어 (Ukrainian)

en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어 (Urdu)

en: Uzbek
ko: 우즈베크어 (Uzbek)

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어 (Vietnamese)

en: Wolof
ko: 올로프어 (Wolof)

en: Xhosa
ko: 코사어 (Xhosa)

en: Yiddish
ko: 이디시어 (Yiddish)

en: Yoruba
ko: 요루바어 (Yoruba)

en: Zulu
ko: 줄루어 (Zulu)

en: Filipino
ko: 필리핀어
