Facebook Messenger Bot (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Complete
ko: 완료
