Facebook social plugins (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: standard
ko: 표준

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: About
ko: 소개

en: button
ko: 단추

en: Button Size
ko: 버튼 크기
