Facebook social plugins (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: standard
zh: 標準

en: Action Type
zh: 動作類型

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: About
zh: 關於

en: button
zh: 按鈕
