Facebook Like Button (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Button settings
zh: 按钮设置

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Appearance settings
zh: 外观设置
