Facebook Like Button (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Visibility settings
ko: 표시 여부 설정

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Appearance settings
ko: 모양 설정
