Facebook Like Button (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Button settings
zh: 按鈕設置

en: Layout style
zh: 外觀樣式

en: Appearance settings
zh: 外觀設定
