Field Display Kit (2.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: and
ko: ,

en: Custom label
ko: 사용자 정의 레이블
