Feature Boost (10.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: contact
ko: 연락처

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Main content
ko: 주요 내용(물)

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
