Feature Boost (10.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
