Feature toggle (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: List of roles
ko: 역할 목록

en: Filter by name or description
ko: 이름 또는 설명별 필터
