Feature toggle (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Delete feature
zh: 删除特性

en: Feature
zh: 功能

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Add a new feature
zh: 添加一个新特性

en: List of roles
zh: 角色列表

en: Filter by name or description
zh: 按名称或描述过滤
