Feature Flags (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: all
ko: 전체

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: AND
ko: 그리고

en: any
ko: 모두

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명
