Feature Flags (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: OR
zh: 或

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: AND
zh: 和

en: any
zh: 任意

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称
