Feature Flags (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
