Features (8.x-3.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: optional
zh: 可选

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: core
zh: 核心

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: none
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Deselect all
zh: 取消全选

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Profile name
zh: 属性配置的名称

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: in
zh: 在

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Feature
zh: 功能

en: profile
zh: 个人资料

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Conflict
zh: 冲突

en: Packages
zh: 包裹

en: Package
zh: 封装

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Namespace
zh: 命名空间

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Legend
zh: 范例

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Dependency
zh: 依赖

en: Example: Image gallery
zh: 示例：相册

en: Example: image_gallery
zh: 示例：image_gallery

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Uninstalled
zh: 已拆卸

en: Bundle name
zh: 包的名字

en: Write
zh: 写入

en: Simple configuration
zh: 简单配置
