Features (8.x-3.0-beta7) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: core
ko: 코어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Deselect all
ko: 모두 선택 취소

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: profile
ko: 프로필

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Conflict
ko: 충돌

en: Provided by
ko: 제공자

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Dependency
ko: 의존성

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Existing
ko: 기존

en: Simple configuration
ko: 단순 설정
