Features (8.x-3.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: optional
zh: 選填

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: core
zh: 核心

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: none
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Profile name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: site
zh: 網站

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Provided by
zh: 提供

en: Packages
zh: 包裝

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性
