Features Permissions (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: permission
ko: 권한

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
