Features Permissions (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: permission
zh: 权限

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: permissions
zh: 权限
