Feed Block (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Feed URL
ko: 피드 URL

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Theming
ko: 테마 설정

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Time ago
ko: 시간 전

en: Date settings
ko: 날짜 설정

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
ko: 시간 전("이전" 포함)

en: Time span (with "ago/hence" appended)
ko: 시간 범위 ("이전/지금부터" 포함)

en: Time hence
ko: 시간부터

en: Time hence (with "hence" appended)
ko: 시간부터("지금부터" 포함)

en: Time span (future dates have "-" prepended)
ko: 시간 범위(미래 날짜 앞에 "-"가 추가됨)

en: Time span (past dates have "-" prepended)
ko: 시간 범위(과거 날짜 앞에 "-"가 추가됨)

en: If "Custom", see <a href="http://us.php.net/manual/en/function.date.php" target="_blank">the PHP docs</a> for date formats. Otherwise, enter the number of different time units to display, which defaults to 2.
ko: "사용자 정의"인 경우 날짜 형식은 <a href="http://us.php.net/manual/en/function.date.php" target="_blank">PHP 문서</a>를 참조하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 표시할 서로 다른 시간 단위 수를 입력합니다(기본값은 2임).

en: @name format: @date
ko: @name 형식: @date
