Feed Block (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Date settings
zh: 日期設置

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: @name format: @date
zh: @name 格式：@date
