Feedback (3.0.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Submit button
zh: 提交按钮

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
