Feedback AI (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: to
zh: 至

en: Your Email
zh: 您的Email

en: Your Name
zh: 您的名字

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Submitted on
zh: 提交于

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Secret Key
zh: 密钥

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Filter type
zh: 过滤器类型

en: Send Message
zh: 发送消息

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 无效的日期格式。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序
