Feedback AI (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Invalid date format.
ko: 날짜 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »
