Feedback AI (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Your Email
zh: 你的電子郵件位址

en: Your Name
zh: 您的姓名

en: from
zh: 檢舉人

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Submitted on
zh: 發表時間：

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Send Message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 日期格式無效

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
