Feedbackify (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: About
ko: 소개
