Feedbacks (3.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Processed
zh: 已处理

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈
