Feedbacks (3.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Location
zh: 位置
