Feedbacks (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Location
ko: 위치
