Feeds (8.x-3.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (132 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
ko: 제출 설명 및 가이드

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Blank
ko: 공백

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Feed URL
ko: 피드 URL

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: The fully-qualified URL of the feed.
ko: 정규화한 피드 URL입니다.

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Parent item
ko: 상위 항목

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Feed description
ko: 피드 설명

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 지우기

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Queued
ko: 큐에 배치됨

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Feed items
ko: 피드 항목

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Read only
ko: 읽기만 가능

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: @type: updated %title.
ko: @type: 수정 - %title.

en: @type: added %title.
ko: @type: 생성 - %title

en: Title of the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 제목입니다.

en: Link to file
ko: 파일에 대한 링크

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: Book outline
ko: 책 아웃라인

en: Add feed
ko: 피드 추가

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Filter log messages
ko: 로그 메세지 필터

en: You must select something to filter by.
ko: 필터 대상을 선택해야 합니다.

en: New revision
ko: 새 개정본

en: Feed ID
ko: 피드 ID

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID

en: Author name
ko: 작성자 이름

en: Delete items
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Aggregates RSS/Atom/RDF feeds, imports CSV files and more.
ko: RSS/Atom/RDF 피드 집계, CSV 파일 등 가져 오기

en: Filter format
ko: 필터 형식

en: Title of the feed.
ko: 피드의 제목입니다.

en: Downloads data from a URL using Drupal's HTTP request handler.
ko: 드루팔 HTTP 요청 핸들러를 사용해서 URL로부터 데이터를 다운로드합니다.

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: %title has been created.
ko: %title을(를) 만들었습니다.

en: %title has been updated.
ko: %title을(를) 갱신했습니다.

en: Administer Feeds
ko: 피드 관리

en: No imported items.
ko: 가져온 항목이 없습니다.

en: Upload directory
ko: 업로드 디렉토리

en: Entity label
ko: 엔티티 레이블

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken because of error "%error".
ko: %site에서 피드가 "%error" 오류로 인해 연결이 끊어졌습니다.

en: Time when this feed was queued for refresh, 0 if not queued.
ko: 새로 고치기를 위해 이 피드가 큐에 배치된 시간입니다. 큐에 배치되지 않은 경우 0입니다.

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Default parser for RSS, Atom and RDF feeds.
ko: RSS, Atom, RDF 피드에 대한 기본 구문 분석기입니다.

en: The actual message of the log entry.
ko: 로그 항목의 실제 메시지입니다.

en: The variables of the log entry in a serialized format.
ko: 직렬화된 형식에서 로그 항목의 변수입니다.

en: Date when the event occurred.
ko: 이벤트가 발생한 날짜입니다.

en: Replace variables
ko: 변수 대체

en: The feed ID.
ko: 피드 ID입니다.
