BrightTALK Feeds (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken because of error "%error".
ko: %site에서 피드가 "%error" 오류로 인해 연결이 끊어졌습니다.
