BrightTALK Feeds (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken because of error "%error".
zh: 來自%site網站的供稿似乎已經斷線，以下是傳來的錯誤訊息"%error"。
