BrightTALK Feeds (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Player
zh: 播放器

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Unique ID
zh: 唯一ID

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken because of error "%error".
zh: 来自 %site 站点的feed似乎已经断开，错误信息为 “%error"。
