Feeds extensible parsers (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Raw value
zh: 初始值

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Attribute name
zh: 属性名

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个可包含字母, 数字和下划线的唯一机读名字。
