Feeds extensible parsers (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 唯一的機器可讀名稱，可包含字母、數字、以及底線符號。
