Feeds extensible parsers (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: The field %field is required.
ko: %field 항목을 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Context
ko: 문맥
