Feeds Extensible Parsers (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: The field %field is required.
zh: 必须填写 %field 字段。

en: Raw value
zh: 初始值

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Attribute name
zh: 属性名

en: Administrative label
zh: 管理标题
