Feeds FTP Fetcher (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Feeds
ko: 피드
