Feeds Tamper (8.x-2.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已保存更改

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Source field
zh: 源字段

en: Edit @label
zh: 编辑 @label
